top of page
Search
aroninaraceli

Blog Entry #2

Updated: Jan 5, 2022



How will what you learned from the Ethics in Engineering Project be helpful when starting your Capstone Project?

The past couple of weeks we researched and presented different case studies that presented different ethical problems and watched Monsters Inc to debate the ethics of the CEO. These projects were helpful for when I start my Capstone project because it showed that you have to do into detail when reviewing blueprints. As well as, that to make sure cost would not interfere with the overall safety of any capstone project. It also taught me for my own capstone project to go through the process and see what failed in the testing process in order for it not to occur in my final capstone project.


Right now, I am working with John Adams Middles School to start up their robotics team to compete in FTC. I'm really excited because I was apart of the robotics team and it allowed me to find enjoyment in STEM. We had a four day weekend because of Rosh Hashanah and my family celebrated it by going to zoom temple and the very holy dish of tres leches cake that my mom made to celebrate. Thankfully, instead of Manishewitz, my aunt brought apple cider, and my brother chugged about 8 glasses of it. Currently, I have been working on college applications and trying to not procrastinate on it.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #4

Applying to College After applying to a dozen and a half schools, I think that I have become an expert in writing and editing...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page