top of page
Search
  • aroninaraceli

Blog Entry #1

Updated: Aug 24, 2021



I spent this summer recovering from surgery and taking smc summer classes. Because I tore my meniscus, I had to have surgery and recover over summer. Even though I was unable to do a lot of activities I was able to go swimming and take summer classes. I took art history and cloud computing. I did a lot of AWS labs and learned about Gothic art.


This year I am most excited for the Capstone in general and using all I learned in previous PLTW classes for the Capstone. The big project that we will end up completing will be accomplishing and am able to find a problem and a solution for it.



I am most excited for in person learning after distance learning and to fully recover from my surgery. I am interested in my folk and myth class because I love roman and greek mythology and want to learn more about it. My brother is now a freshman at SAMO and I am ready to torment him.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #4

Applying to College After applying to a dozen and a half schools, I think that I have become an expert in writing and editing supplemental essays. One part of the college applying process that I wish

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page